Sat, 18 May 2024

New Board for AEJ International

Must read

The Executive Committee and the General Assembly of the Association of European Journalists elected a new board during their meetings in Ordu, Turkey (8-9 October). On the picture you see from left to right: Vice-President Javier F. Arribas (Spain), Vice-President Saia Tsaousidou (Greece), President Eileen Dunne (Ireland), Secretary-General N. Peter Kramer (Belgium) and Vice-President L. Dogan Tilic (Turkey). Treasurer Luigi Cobisi (Italy) is not on the picture.

More articles

Latest article