Mon, 22 July 2024

AEJ Executive Committee meeting and Prize Ceremonies in Athens (02/13)

Must read

Friday February 13 not only the Executive Committee of the AEJ will meet in Athens. It is also the day of the ceremonies for the ’Konstantinos Kalligas Journalism Awards’ (of the Greek AEJ section) and the annual ’AEJ Journalism Prize’. Otmar Lahodynsky and Geoff Mead were Prize winners last year,

Both prizes are also this year sponsored by the National Bank of Greece.

More articles

Latest article