No menu items!
Sat, 25 September 2021
13.3 C
- Advertisement -spot_img


Media Prizes

Daphne Memorial Prize – apply pronto

(es) Brussels/ Vienna. July 20, 2021 The €20,000 Daphne Caruana Galizia prize will be awarded as of October 2021 to journalists or teams of journalists...

AEJ France announces Louise Weiss prizewinners

(es) Vienna, May 31 2021 Véronique Auger, chairman of the AEJ's French Section today announced the winners of the Louise Weiss Prize. For reportage, Brian Carter...

CEI SEEMO investigative journalism prize 2021

  APPLICATIONS BY AUGUST 31, 2021 One virus, many stories: investigative reporting on the socio-economic impact of the global pandemic AIM The CEI SEEMO Award for Outstanding Merits...

Latest news

- Advertisement -spot_img