National Contacts

AEJ Contacts

Armenia Armenia Liana Sayadan
lians@hetq.am
Austria Austria Elisabeth Horvath
elihorvath@aon.at  
Belarus Belarus Andrei Aliaksandrau
Aliaksandrau@gmail.com
Belgium Belgium

Lieven Taillie

lieven.taillie@skynet.be  

Bulgaria Bulgaria Kristina Hristova
kristinahri@gmail.com  
Croatia Croatia Zdenko Duka
zduka@hnd.hr
Cyrpus Cyprus  
Czech Czech Republic Antonio Papaleo
tonypapaleo@lavoce.sk  
Finland Finland Pat Humphreys
pat.helsinki@gmail.com
France France Fabrice Pozzoli-Montenay
fpozzoli@ajefrance.com
Greece Greece Saiah Tsaousidou
aejgreece@gmail.com
Hungary Hungary Jozsef Horvath
horman@freemail.hu
Ireland Ireland Eileen Dunne 
eileen.dunne@rte.ie
Italy Italy Carmelo Occhino
age@aje.it
Moldova Moldova  Aneta Grosu
oana_md2004@yahoo.com
Nederlands Netherlands Koos van Houdt
jwvhoudt@hotmail.com
Serbia Serbia Miloje Popovic
milopop@ikomline.net  
Poland Poland

Krzysztof Bobinski 
Bobinski@it.com.pl

Portugal Portugal Fernanda Gabriel
gabrielfernanda@hotmail.com
Romania Romania  Oana Enachescu
OanaEnachescu@gmail.com
Slovakia Slovakia Tibor Macak
tibor.macak@gmail.com  
Spain Spain Miguel Angel Aguilar
maaguilar@apeuropeos.org
Sweden
Turkey Turkey Dogan Tilic
dogantilic@gmail.com
UK UK Margaret Hughes
margaret@aej-uk.org
Ukraine Ukraine Arthur Rudzitsky
arturray@mail.ru