National Contacts

AEJ Contacts

Armenia Armenia Liana Sandyan
lians@hetq.am
Austria Austria Thomas Karabacsek
aej.austria@gmail.com
Belarus Belarus Andrei Aliaksandrau
aliaksandrau@gmail.com
Belgium Belgium

Lieven Taillie

aej.belgium@gmail.com

Bulgaria Bulgaria Irina Nedeva
irina.nedeva@gmail.com

Croatia Croatia Zdenko Duka
zduka@hnd.hr
Cyrpus Cyprus  
Czech Czech Republic
Finland Finland Violetta Teetor
violettateetor@gmail.com

France France Eric Maurice
eric.maurice@courrierinternational.com
Greece Greece Saiah Tsaousidou
aejgreece@gmail.com
Hungary Hungary Jozsef Horvath
horman@freemail.hu
Ireland Ireland Eileen Dunne 
eileen.dunne@rte.ie
Italy Italy Carmelo Occhino
age@aje.it
Moldova Moldova  Aneta Grosu
oana_md2004@yahoo.com
Nederlands Netherlands Jacobus Willem van Houdt
jwhoudt@hotmail.com
Serbia Serbia Miloje Popovic
milopop@ikomline.net  
Poland Poland

Krzysztof Bobinski 
bobinski@it.com.pl

Portugal Portugal Fernanda Gabriel
gabrielfernanda@hotmail.com
Romania Romania Oana Enachescu
oanaenachescu@gmail.com
Slovakia Slovakia Tibor Macak
tibor.macak@gmail.com  
Spain Spain Miguel Angel Aguilar
maaguilar@apeuropeos.org
Sweden
Turkey Turkey Dogan Tilic
dogantilic@gmail.com
UK UK Margaret Hughes
margaret@aej-uk.org
Ukraine Ukraine Arthur Rudzitsky
arturray@mail.ru